Beachfield Hotel, PenzanceHeadland Hotel, NewquaySands Resort, Porth near Newquay

Accommodation Listing for Hotels in the St Austell area of Cornwall

Please close this window after use

Name Address Postcode Telephone Fax Email Address Website
Boscawen Hotel Fore Street, St Dennis, St Austell PL26 8AD 01726 822275   themanager@boscawenhotel.co.uk www.boscawenhotel.co.uk
Boscundle Manor Boscundle, Tregrehan, St Austell PL25 3RL 01726 813557 01726 814997 stay@boscundlemanor.co.uk Boscundle Manor
The Carlyon Bay Hotel Carlyon Bay, St Austell St Austell 01726 812304 01726 814938   www.carlyonbay.co.uk/carlyon/index.cfm
Cliff Head Hotel Sea Road, Carlyon Bay, St. Austell PL25 3RB 01726 812345 01726 815511 cliffheadhotel@btconnect.com www.cliffheadhotel.com
The Headlands Hotel Polkirt Hill, Mevagissey PL26 6UX 08000 191298 or 01726 843453 01726 844675 headlandshotel@talk21.com www.smoothhound.co.uk/hotels/headlandh.html
Kilbol Country House Hotel Polmassick, Mevagissey, St Austell PL26 6HA 01726 842481 01726 844438 Hotel@kilbol-hotel.co.uk www.kilbol.co.uk
Mandalay Hotel School Hill, Mevagissey PL26 6TQ 01726 842435   jill@mandalayhotel.freeserve.co.uk www.mandalayhotel.freeserve.co.uk
Porth Avallen Hotel Sea Road, Carlyon Bay, St. Austell PL25 3SG 01726 812802 01726 817097 info@porthavallen.co.uk www.porthavallen.co.uk
Seapoint House Hotel Battery Terrace, Mevagissey PL26 6QS 01726 842684 01726 844476 seapointhotel@talk21.com www.seapointhousehotel.com
Spa Hotel Polkirt Hill, Mevagissey PL26 6UY 01726 842244 01726 842244 alan@the-spa-hotel.fsnet.co.uk www.spahotel.freeserve.co.uk
Trevalsa Court Country House Hotel Polstreath Hill, Mevagissey PL26 6TH 01726 842468 01726 844482 stay@cornwall-hotel.net www.cornwall-hotel.net
Wisteria Lodge Boscundle, Tregrehan, St. Austell PL25 3RJ 01726 810800   info@wisterialodgehotel.co.uk www.wisterialodgehotel.co.uk






Created and maintained by Amdow Web Design