Beachfield Hotel, PenzanceHeadland Hotel, NewquaySands Resort, Porth near Newquay

Accommodation Listing for Hotels in the Penzance area of Cornwall

Please close this window after use

Name Address Postcode Telephone Fax Email Address Website
Carnson House Hotel East Terrace, Penzance TR18 2TD 01736 365589 01736 365594 reception@carnson-house.co.uk www.carnson-house.co.uk
Commercial Hotel Market Square, St Just, Penzance TR19 7HE 01736 788455 01736 788131 enquiries@commercial-hotel.co.uk www.commercial-hotel.co.uk
Estoril Hotel 46 Morrab Road, Penzance TR18 4EX 01736 362468 01736 367471 enquiries@estorilhotel.co.uk www.estorilhotel.co.uk
Gurnards Head Hotel Treen, Zennor (Between St Ives & St Just)   01736 796928 01736 795313 enquiries@gurnardshead.fsnet.co.uk www.gurnardshead.fsnet.co.uk/welcome.htm
Old Coastguard Hotel The Parade, Mousehole, Penzance TR19 6PR 01736 731222 01736 731720 bookings@oldcoastguardhotel.co.uk www.oldcoastguardhotel.co.uk
The Old Manor Hotel Sennen, Lands End TR19 7AD 01736 871280   info@oldmanor.net www.oldmanor.net
The Old Success Inn Sennen Cove, Lands End TR19 7DG 01736 871232 01736 871457 oldsuccess@sennencove.fsbusiness.co.uk www.oldsuccess.com
Porthcurno Hotel The Valley, Porthcurno, St Levan TR19 6JX 01736 810119 01736 810711 mail@porthcurnohotel.co.uk www.porthcurnohotel.co.uk
The Queens Hotel The Promenade, Penzance TR18 4HG 01736 362371 01736 350033 enquiries@queens-hotel.com www.queens-hotel.com
The Summer House Hotel Cornwall Terrace, Penzance TR18 4HL 01736 363744 01736 360959 reception@summerhouse-cornwall.com www.summerhouse-cornwall.com
Torwood House Hotel Alexandra Road, Penzance Alexandra Road 01736 360063   enquiries@torwoodhousehotel.co.uk www.torwoodhousehotel.co.uk






Created and maintained by Amdow Web Design