Accommodation Listing for B & B and Guest Houses in the Looe and Polperro area of Cornwall

Please close this window after use

Name Address Postcode Telephone Fax Email Address Website
Allhays Porthallow, Looe PL13 2JB 01503 272434 or 01503 273188   info@allhays.co.uk www.allhays.co.uk
Bay View Farm St Martins, Looe PL13 1NZ 01503 265922 01503 265922 - -
Bucklawren Farm St Martins-by-Looe, Looe PL13 1NZ 01503 240738 01503 240481 bucklawren@btopenworld.com www.bucklawren.com
Cardwen Farm Pelynt, Looe PL13 2LU 01503 220213 01503 220213 www.cardwenfarm.com
Chyavallon Landaviddy Lane, Polperro PL13 2RT 01503 272788     www.polperro.org/hotels.html#chyavallon
Cleese Farm Nomansland, Looe PL13 1PB 01503 240224 - enquiries@cleese-farm.com www.cleese-farm.com
Down Ende Country House Widegates, Looe PL13 1QN 01503 240213 01503 240656 enquiries@downende.com www.downende.com
Fernhill The Coombes, Polperro PL13 2RH 01503 272491 01503 272491    
Greystone Pool Pelynt, Looe PL13 2JX 01503 272440 or 272448 01503 - 272440 John@Greystonepool.freeserve.co.uk www.Greystonepool.co.uk
Hendersick Farm Portlooe, Looe PL13 2HZ 01503 263207 01503 263207 enquiries@hendersick.com www.hendersick.com
Higher Polgassic Lansallos near Polperro PL13 2PY 01503 272454   higherpolgassic@hotmail.com www.higherpolgassic.co.uk
Milly's Tea Rooms and Guest House Crumplehorn, Polperro   01503 272492   millys@mildren.freeserve.co.uk www.polperro.org/millys/index.html
Natal House The Coombes, Polperro PL13 2RH 01503 272491 01503 272491 www.natalhouse.co.uk
The Old Bridge House The Quay, West Looe PL13 2BU 01503 263159 01503 263159 mail@theoldbridgehouse.com www.theoldbridgehouse.com
Polgover Farm Widegates, Looe PL13 1PY 01579 370540 01579 371142 enquiries@polgoverfarm.co.uk www.polgoverfarm.co.uk
Sea Breeze Lower Chapel Street, East Looe PL13 1AT 01503 263131   JohnJenkin@sbgh.freeserve.co.uk www.cornwallexplore.co.uk/seabreeze
Talehay Tremaine, Pelynt, Looe PL13 2LT 01503 220252   info@talehay.co.uk www.talehay.co.uk
Trenderway Farm Pelynt, near Polperro PL13 2LY 01503 272214 01503 272991 stay@trenderwayfarm.com www.trenderwayfarm.co.uk
             






Created and maintained by Amdow Web Design